Editorial Board

Advisory Board Members
Dr. Claire Anderson,
Dr. Choudhary P.D.
Dr. Debajyoti Das
Dr. Dhirender Kaushik
Dr. Goyal R.K.
Dr.Gurumoorthy Parthasarathy,
Dr. Guru Prasad Mohanta,
Dr. Jagadeesh G,
Dr. Kalaiselvan R
Dr. Mahendra Setty C.R.
Dr.Milind J Umekar
Dr. Nagavi B.G,
Dr. Nailini Pais,
Dr. Ramesh M.K,
Dr. Ravi T.K.
Dr. Sacchidanand S,
Dr. Satish Kavatkimat
Prof. Shivanandha B.G.
Dr. Sriram S
Dr. Suresh B
Dr. Swarnalata Saraf
Dr. Vadlamudi Rao

Editor - In - Chief
Shobha Rani R. Hiremath
[email protected]

Managing Editor
Raman Dang
[email protected]

Ramjan Shaik
[email protected]

Executive Editors

Mahvash Iram
[email protected]

Teena Nazeem
[email protected]

Mrudula Giri
[email protected]

Publishing Editor
Chandramouli R
[email protected]

Mohammed Yunus
Advisor: Indexing & Plagiarism services:
[email protected]

Kuntal Das
[email protected]

Subscription Managers
Rejitha Thomas
Hari G

The Official Journal of Association of Pharmaceutical Teachers of India (APTI)
(Registered under Registration of Societies Act XXI of 1860 No. 122 of 1966-1967, Lucknow)

Indian Journal of Pharmacy Practice (IJOPP) [ISSN-0974-8326] is the official journal of Association of Pharmaceutical Teachers of India (APTI) and is being published since 2008.


IJOPP uses reference linking service using Digital Object Identifiers (DOI) by Crossref. Articles from the year 2014 are being assigned DOIs for its permanent URLs